Brazilian states

Brazilian states

We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

This section provides information about the 27 federative units, 26 states and one federal district.

  • Acre (AC)
  • Alagoas (AL)
  • Amapá (AP)
  • Amazonas (AM)
  • Bahia (BA)
  • Ceara (CE)
  • Federal District (DF)
  • Espírito Santo (ES)
  • Goiás (GO)
  • Maranhão (MA)
  • Mato Grosso (MT)
  • Mato Grosso do Sul (MS)
  • Minas Gerais (MG)
  • Para (PA)
  • Paraíba (PB)
  • Paraná (PR)
  • Pernambuco (PE)
  • Piaui (PI)
  • Rio de Janeiro - RJ)
  • Rio Grande do Norte (RN)
  • Rio Grande do Sul (RS)
  • Rondonia (RO)
  • Roraima (RR)
  • Santa Catarina (SC)
  • Sao Paulo-SP)
  • Sergipe (SE)
  • Tocantins (TO)

See also Laifi.

The Brazilian States


  1. Vorisar

    Dicten, who can I ask?

  2. Kathy

    What did this tell you?

  3. Ophelos

    I apologize, but in my opinion you are wrong. Enter we'll discuss it. Write to me in PM, we will handle it.

  4. Lenny

    I'll be free - I will definitely write what I think on this issue.

  5. Moogurr

    Sorry, I deleted the message

  6. Twrch

    Wonderful! Thanks!

  7. Washburn


  8. Kekinos

    Congratulations, your thought will come in handy

  9. Shakarr

    I consider, that you commit an error. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.

  10. Alcinous

    You are not right. Enter we'll discuss.

Write a message